The Lodge of Hope and Charity No. 377

Events

This is the events page

Instruction Class

Mon, 14th September 2020 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 6th October 2020 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 12th October 2020 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 3rd November 2020 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 9th November 2020 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st December 2020 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Regular Meeting

Tue, 5th January 2021 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th January 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Installation

Tue, 2nd February 2021 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Installation of the new Worshipful Master

Instruction Class

Mon, 8th February 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd March 2021 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 8th March 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 6th April 2021 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 12th April 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Regular Meeting

Tue, 4th May 2021 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Instruction Class

Mon, 10th May 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Instruction Class

Mon, 14th June 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Instruction Class

Mon, 12th July 2021 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Subscribe to this Calendar